Medina County Office for Older Adults
Contact Us

Please contact any of the staff listed below with questions that you may have.

 

      Main Phone Line - 330-723-9514

                                   844-722-3800

                          Fax - 330-723-9506

 

To Cancel a Congregate Meal Reservation,
please contact:

    Medina Site Nutrition Line - 330-723-9682

    Brunswick Site Nutrition Line - 330-273-8087

 

Staff Phone/E-Mail Directory

 

Director - Laura Toth
    330-723-9518
    lltoth@medinaco.org

 

Medina Activities Coordinator - Jenny Kiousis
    330-725-9177
    jakiousis@medinaco.org

 

Brunswick Activities Coordinator - Dawn Owen-Young

    330-416-3680, 330-273-8000

    dowen-young@medinaco.org

 

Program Coordinator - Sean Parker
    330-723-9520
    sparker@medinaco.org

ADRC Specialist/Wadsworth Restaurant Voucher Coordinator
 - Tami Dehn

    330-723-9521
    tdehn@medinaco.org

 

ADRC Specialist - Lisa Bertok

    330-723-9515
    lbertok@medinaco.org

ADRC SpecialistSandy Varndell

    330-723-9515
    svarndell@medinaco.org

 

Account Clerk & Home Delivered Meals Coordinator - Rochelle Hahner
    330-723-9527
    rhahner@medinaco.org

 

Nutrition Coordinator - Claudia McKenzie
    330-723-9519

    cmckenzie@medinaco.org

 

ADRC Options/Outreach Worker - Mary Kay Vellucci

    330-723-9607
    
mvellucci@medinaco.org

 

Outreach Worker - Michelle Hearns

    330-723-9516
    mhearns@medinaco.org

 

Outreach Worker - Bobbi Kupneski

    330-725-9188
    rkupneski@medinaco.org

 



First Name:*
Last Name:*
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
E-Mail:*


Comment /
Question: